Trans-Continental Hustle CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Trans-Continental Hustle CD

  • Add to Cart
Trans-Continental Hustle is an extraordinary 13-song powerhouse that continues Gogol Bordello’s cultural crusade to unite and celebrate unending originality against all odds. On this album, the band brings us to a new exotic destination, Brazil, where frontman and visionary Eugene Hutz took up residence two years ago. Produced by Rick Rubin, Trans-Continental Hustle is heavily informed by Hutz’s experiences living in a country rich with diversity.


1. Pala Tute
2. My Companjera
3. Sun on My Side
4. Rebellious Love
5. Immigraniada (We Comin’ Rougher)
6. When Universes Collide
7. Uma Menina
8. Raise The Knowledge
9. Last One Goes The Hope
10. To Rise Above
11. In The Meantime In Pernambuco
12. Break The Spell
13. Trans-Continental Hustle Item #: GQCD06
You may also be interested in:
  • Pura Vida Conspiracy CD
  • Super Taranta! CD
  • Live From Axis Mundi CD/DVD Set
  • Pura Vida Conspiracy Sticker Pack
  • Olive Green Gonzo T
  • Drum T-Shirt
  • Wonderlust King T-Shirt
  • Pied Piper of Hutzovina DVD
  • Multi Kontra Culti Vs. Irony mp3 Download
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.