Page 1/3
  • Slingshot Necklace
    Item #: GQAM27
    Please note this item will ship within 3 to 5 days.

    Hand-made copper pendant with slingshot logo. These pendants measure 1” by ¾”. They are all hand cut and etched, then sealed with a clear coating to reduce further patina of the copper. Each ring on the pendant is then soldered (no lost pendants!) and placed on a 20”, nickel-free, ball chain. Due to the unique process of etching, no two pendants will be exactly the same.

    • $19.99
  • Gogol Bordello Army Slingshot Zip Hoodie
    Item #: GQCM178
    Army Green zip up hoodie with Mustard ink – Front print of Slingshot – Back print of Gogol Bordello “Gypsy Punk Revolution” circle logo

    • $39.99
  • Side Print Slingshot Tee
    Item #: GQCT95
    Large Print of Slingshot Logo on side of shirt with “Gogol Bordello” printed beneath – Yellow Print on Black Tee

    • $19.99
  • Side Print Slingshot Tee - Ladies
    Item #: GQCT96
    Large Print of Slingshot Logo on side of shirt with “Gogol Bordello” printed beneath – Yellow Print on Black Tee

    • $19.99
  • Bucket Ashtray
    Item #: GQAM26
    Black Slingshot Logo printed on Red 4” Tin Pail

    • $9.99
  • Slingshot T-Shirt
    Item #: GQCT11
    Front print of band logo, yellow slingshot with Gogol Bordello Gypsy Punks around / NO back print
    • $19.99
  • Slingshot Tank
    Item #: GQCT93
    White tank top with Black Slingshot graphic on the side
    • $19.99
  • Drum T-Shirt
    Item #: GQCT92
    Charcoal grey tee with Black/White/Grey print
    • $19.99
  • Deer T-Shirt
    Item #: GQCT43
    T-Shirt / Front center print from a gypsy book / NO back print
    • $19.99
    • $9.99
  • Gogol Bordello Ballerina T-Shirt - Ladies
    Item #: GQCT78
    Women's black t-shirt with yellow ballerina logo.
    • $19.99
  • Slingshot Pullover Hoodie
    Item #: GQCM16
    Pullover hoodie in navy blue with white print
    • $34.99
  • Pura Vida Conspiracy CD
    Item #: GQCD09
    Gogol Bordello's sixth full-length album. The album’s title is derived from a Spanish slang phrase for “pure life,” which is a theme that resonates throughout the 12 surging songs.
    Track List
    1. We Rise Again
    2. Dig Deep Enough
    3. Malandrino
    4. Lost Innocent World
    5. It Is The Way You Name Your Ship
    6. The Other Side Of Rainbow
    7. Amen
    8. I Just Realized
    9. My Gypsy Auto Pilot
    10. Hieroglyph
    11. John The Conqueror (Truth Is Always The Same)
    12. We Shall Sail
    • $10.99
Page 1/3
Holiday Shipping Deadlines